Director Ejecutivo

Luciano Berenstein

 

Industrial

Florencia Boccio

florencia.boccio@caem.com.ar

Ambiente

Cecilia Domínguez

cecilia.dominguez@caem.com.ar 

Comunicaciones

Isabel Nanzi

Isabel.nanzi@caem.com.ar 

Sustentabilidad

Julieta Lucero

julieta.lucero@caem.com.ar

 

Institucional y Legal

Santiago Cicchetti 

santiago.cicchetti@caem.com.ar

Comercial y Eventos

Administración

Marcos Villalba

marcos.villalba@caem.com.ar

Recepción

Patricia Lovisolo

patricia.lovisolo@caem.com.ar